Deleting an alert area
If you want to delete Alert areas, just follow these simple steps bellow.
- Navigate to the alert area you wish to delete.
- Click on the red X button '' in the top right-hand corner of the alert area.
- Delete alert area.
You can only delete alert areas on the web app, but when deleted it will be deleted from your mobile app as well.