Deleting a report

Deleting a report

Deleting a report you have made on SaferMe is easy. Even if you have made your report on your mobile app, you can still delete the report on the web app under your login.

Web App

  1.  Navigate to the report you wish to delete.
  2.  Click on the '' in the top right-hand corner.
  3.  Delete report.

 

  You can only delete a report if you are an admin, or if you created the report. You can only delete reports on the web app.

 For more information about reports, please go to Creating a report of Editing a report

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Copyright © 2016 ThunderMaps